

MEMBERS OF THE MONITORING COMMITTEE

Status 4 May, 2022

Members	of the mor	nitoring committee		
Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
Voting Members	FRIA	Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Harald LADICH	m
	AUSTRIA	Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Harald HORVATH	s
oting		Office of the Government of Lower Austria	Hajnalka TRITEOS MEIDLIK	m
>		Office of the Government of Lower Austria	Francois-Edouard PAILLERON	S
		Office of the Government of Styria	Sabina CIMERMAN	m
		Office of the Government of Styria	Martin NAGLER	S
		Office of the Government of Vienna	Andrea SCHWECHERL	m
		Office of the Government of Vienna	Petra WALLNER	S
		Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Health and Consumer Protection	Roland HANAK	m
		Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Health and Consumer Protection	Britta KESCHMANN	S
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Martin NÖBAUER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Catrin PROMPER	S
	HUNGARY	Ministry of Foreign Afairs and Trade as National Authority	Tamás MOLNÁR	m
		Ministry of Foreign Afairs and Trade as National Authority	Dóra DÉKÁNY	S
		Ministry of Foreign Afairs and Trade as National Authority	Balázs ZÁM	S
		Local Government of County Győr- Moson-Sopron	Zoltán NÉMETH	m
		Local Government of County Győr- Moson-Sopron	Éva LAKATOSNÉ NOVÁK	S
		Local Government of County Vas	Bálint KONDORA	m
		Local Government of County Vas	Péter BALÁZSY	S
		Local Government of County Zala	Adrienn Katalin GYÖRVÁRI	m
		Local Government of County Zala	Veronika KÁRPÁTI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Regional Coordinator	Ágnes GOMBÁS	m
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Regional Coordinator	Krisztina ERDŐS	S

2

Members of the monitoring committee				
Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Regional Coordinator		S
		Ministry of Agriculture	Anette VINCZE	m
		Ministry of Agriculture	Ágnes SZÍJÁRTÓ	S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Lívia BALOZSÁN	m
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Ádám BALYA	S
		Ministry for Innovation and Technology		m
		Ministry for Innovation and Technology		S
oers	EU & PROGRAMME	European Commission	Katalin-Júlia PÉNZES	m
Advisory Members		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH as Managing Authority	Tatjana PAAR	m
Adviso		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH as Managing Authority	Kirstin ECKHARDT	S
		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH as Managing Authority	Peter HARING	S
		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH as Certifying Authority	Doris NAGELREITER	m
		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH as Certifying Authority		S
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Markus KÖB	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism		S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Csaba HORVÁTH	m
	TRIA	Austrian Association of Municipalities	Leo RADAKOVITS	m
	AUSTRIA	Austrian Association of Municipalities	Stefan BUBICH	S
		Austrian Chamber of Labour		m
		Austrian Chamber of Labour	Reinhold RUSSINGER	S
		Austrian Economic Chambers Burgenland	Ulrike CAMARA-EHN	m
		Austrian Economic Chambers Burgenland	Ewald HOMBAUER	S

3

bers	of the mor	nitoring committee		
itus	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research	Petra HIERMANN-FOCHTA	m
		Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research	Armin MAHR	S
		Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs		m
		Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs	Sonja GÖTZ	S
		Federal Ministry for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs	Stefan WAIZER	m
		Federal Ministry for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs	Krisztina MOSDÓCZY	s
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Alexandra DEIMEL	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Manfred BRUCKMOSER	S
		Office of Government of Burgenland	Ulrike PICHLER	m
		Office of Government of Burgenland	Petra JAHN	S
	HUNGARY	Ministry for Finance	Csilla Szalóky-Hoffmann	m
		Ministry for Finance		S
		Local Government of Sopron, City with County Rights	Krisztián BRUMMER	m
		Local Government of Sopron, City with County Rights	Gábor TÓTH	S
		Diocesan Caritas Szombathely	Marietta RÉGVÁRI TUCZAINÉ	m
		Diocesan Caritas Szombathely	N.N.	S
		General Directorate of Social Affairs and Child Protection, Sub-Office in Zala County	Ildikó KÁLMÁN-HORVÁTH	m
		General Directorate of Social Affairs and Child Protection, Sub-Office in Zala County	Zsófia Matild PREISINGER	S
Expert Status	AUSTRIA	Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology		m
		Danube Region Strategy Coordination		m
Expe	HUNGARY	Ministry of Human Capacities	Zsuzsa BENKŐNÉ KISS	m
		Ministry of Human Capacities	Miklós ESZENYI	S
		Ministry of Interior	Réka Orsolya GAUL	m
		Ministry of Interior	Gabriella JELINEK	S

Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as hosting body for the JS, RC and FLC functions in HU	Adrienn FUTÓ	m
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as hosting body for the JS, RC and FLC functions in HU	Richárd GÖNCZI	S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department responsible for the EU Strategy for the Danube Region	Viktor György OROSZI	m
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department responsible for the EU Strategy for the Danube Region	Zsanett KOLLÁR	S

•